Advent Day 19: The Green Eyed Monster

My mom wrote a recent post in MomLifeToday, about developing a heart of generosity in children over the holidays.

I’m so happy that my parents made it a point to teach generosity to us from a young age and I look forward to doing the same with my own family. Here is a link to her post.

Check it out and enjoy the spirit of giving this Christmas, not just the spirit of receiving!

This entry was posted in Advent by codykimmel. Bookmark the permalink.

About codykimmel

I am a husband, father, pastor, songster, writer, and most importantly, believer in the one true Messiah, Jesus Christ. I write a blog at http://www.shoutsfromthewilderness.com

One thought on “Advent Day 19: The Green Eyed Monster

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Advent Day 19: The Green Eyed Monster « Shouts From the Wilderness -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

